Lady Gaga - The Monster Ball Tour At Madison Square Garden (2011) [DVD9 NTSC] []

Size 7.873 GB   0 seeders     Added 2017-04-09 01:22:13

Lady Gaga - The Monster Ball Tour At Madison Square Garden (2011) [DVD9 NTSC]

Format: DVD, Color, NTSC
Language: English
Number of discs: 1
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: Streamline / Kon Live / Interscope
DVD Release Date: November 21, 2011

.: Tracklist :.

Lady Gaga Presents the Monster Ball Tour: At Madison Square Garden is a 2011 concert special which documents the February 21 and 22, 2011 shows of American pop singer Lady Gaga's worldwide concert, The Monster Ball Tour. Filmed at Madison Square Garden in Gaga's hometown of New York City, the two-hour special was directed by the singer's choreographer Laurieann Gibson and produced by HBO. It was first broadcast on the channel on May 7, 2011, a day after Gaga's last date of The Monster Ball Tour. The special was released on November 21, 2011, on DVD and Blu-ray by Media Blasters.

Lady Gaga Presents the Monster Ball Tour: At Madison Square Garden features concert footage as well as pre-concert and backstage content. The special received critical acclaim; critics praised Gaga's performance and the onstage theatrics while expressing doubt in Gaga's sincerity during her monologues and in pre-concert scenes. When aired, the special was watched by 1.2 million viewers and was nominated for five awards at the 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards, winning one for Outstanding Picture Editing for a Special (Single or Multi-Camera).

The video album released for the special includes extra footage like a capella performances and photo gallery. The 5.1 surround sound of the release utilized DTS-HD Master Audio and new technology to provide the viewer an optimum experience of watching the live concert. Emphasis was given on the main music and the vocals sung during the concert, while adjusting them against the screaming and the cheering of the crowd. The release was a commercial success, reaching the top of the DVD charts in the United States, France and Italy and the top-ten in other nations. It received double platinum certifications in Australia and France, while in the United Kingdom, it was certified gold.

1. 	"Intro"   	  	4:29
2. 	"Dance in the Dark"   	Lady Gaga, Fernando Garibay 	2:33
3. 	"Glitter and Grease"   	Lady Gaga, Rob Fusari 	2:37
4. 	"Just Dance"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne, Aliaune Thiam 	4:22
5. 	"Beautiful, Dirty, Rich"   	Lady Gaga, Fusari 	4:21
6. 	"The Fame"   	Lady Gaga, Martin Kierszenbaum 	4:15
7. 	"LoveGame"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne 	10:41
8. 	"Boys Boys Boys"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne 	3:18
9. 	"Money Honey"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne, Bilal Hajji 	3:16
10. 	"Telephone"   	Lady Gaga, Rodney Jerkins, LaShawn Daniels, Lazonate Franklin, BeyoncÈ 	6:34
11. 	"Speechless"   	Lady Gaga 	6:16
12. 	"You and I"   	Lady Gaga 	9:24
13. 	"So Happy I Could Die"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne, Space Cowboy 	4:44
14. 	"Monster"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne, Space Cowboy 	6:37
15. 	"Teeth"   	Lady Gaga, Taja Riley 	9:42
16. 	"Alejandro"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne 	5:25
17. 	"Poker Face"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne 	3:56
18. 	"Paparazzi"   	Lady Gaga, Fusari 	6:31
19. 	"Bad Romance"   	Lady Gaga, RedOne 	6:22
20. 	"Born This Way"   	Lady Gaga, Jeppe Laursen 	9:00

Bonus content

    "Born This Way" (a cappella) ñ 3:16
    "Backstage at the Monster Ball" ñ 12:50
    Photo gallery

.: Other Files :.

image/LADY_GAGA.ISO 7.802 GB
Artwork/11-12.png 6.467 MB
Artwork/13-14.png 8.763 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 98f529bfbef90e7dbbddb49c29c37c46bcbd7e67

Related torrents for "Lady Gaga - The Monster Ball Tour At Madison Square Garden (2011) [DVD9 NTSC] []"

Torrent search: